Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Whiting

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Whiting

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kaitlyn Rogers

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Statefarm (Sarah Whiting) for several years. They have always taken great care of us."

Melanie O'Quinn

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service"

Mark Martin

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company!!!!"

Leigh Cartwright

October 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"So, they make you do all the leg work yet we are paying them an arm and a leg and honestly a vital organ for insurance. No customer service at all."

Rhonda “Nae-Nae” Robeaux

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly & helpful agents... they called me with discounts that was unaware existed"

Kimberly Wood

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The lady's that work there are always ready to help with any insurance need you have. Excellent place for all your insurance needs."

Hayley Cotten

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great rates and very nice people"

George Johnson

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brittaney S. has been my go to girl for insurance for a while now. I recommend her and this establishment to just about any one who asks! Great rates and great customer service. She ensures my questions are always answered and my rates have never gone up or differed from what she tells me they are going to be. I have also dealt with Samantha M. in the office and she is so amazing and kind. I will never get insurance anywhere else!"

Cheri Parkinson

March 23, 2019

4  out of  5
"I haven't been with them long. I am disappointed that I wasn't told about some ways I could get discounts, like the drive safe app. I'm also not happy that I added a vehicle over the weekend, stressed that I wanted a higher deductible and yet the agent set it at the $500 level I said I did not want. In the past, I got repeat calls while I was at work and at the hospital (no letter, text or email) over an adult child of mine that they thought might need to be added to my policy. They could have emailed me about that, not called me more than my own Mother. lol. I'm not all that impressed by the SF website either but their prices are decent so I can't give them less than 4 stars."

D ptasinski

October 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Went in for quote on homeowners ins very helpful great job highly reccomend"

Tyler Wilson

July 25, 2017

1  out of  5
"This place is terrible, they don't help much when trying to figure out why my rate goes up 150 dollars a month each time I renew. I don't think paying 470 a month for one vehicle is right. When you try to ask for Sarah Whiting she is never there, and she won't respond to emails either."

Thomas Hussey

February 27, 2017

5  out of  5
"Have been great to work with and i have no complaints"

sandra stith

March 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"I love the agents at Sarah Whiting State Farm they are very friendly and accommodating to me,my family and our needs. I have been with them for over a year and have not had one bad experience so far."